Thinking about writing, purpose, and storytelling

I’ve been having some wonderful conversation – here and elsewhere – about the issues in the last post. And it’s gotten me thinking about how I view and how I deep-in-my-belly understand and live storytelling.

It’s still percolating, and I have a potential academic journal article submission I’m working on today, so for today, let’s all raise a toast to our communities, our support, our story, and a willingness to dive deep, where it gets murky and where we don’t always have the answers.

It’s terrifying, beautiful space. Thank you for being here with me.

20130424-101536.jpg

4 responses to “Thinking about writing, purpose, and storytelling

Leave a Reply

