Musical Interlude

Hello dear friends. I was going to spend this morning getting links together and then having a Weekend Treats post for you, on time!

But, last night, I was in a car accident (I’m fine, other person is fine – so grateful!), but today will be taken up with car and insurance stuff. So, I will share this wonderful song M. Fenn reminded me of this past week.

Imperfectly by Ani DiFranco

And, because I need a bit of happy dancey music today, too, I bring you Four Simple Words by Frank Turner. (Warning: Potentially objectionable language.]

6 responses to “Musical Interlude

Leave a Reply

