August Break: Angles and the City

This is my favourite angle to watch the clouds at the Light Rail station.

Today’s sky was not the bright blue that it has been; instead, it was a washed out hazy look. This is the view I tend to stare at, enjoying the lines and the angles, while waiting for the Light Rail home.

***

I”m participating in The August Break hosted by Susannah Conway – not as a way to take a break from blogging, but to see my world through a different lens for the month. I focus so often on my words, it’s a good reminder to truly see. Join us, if you are so inclined.

Leave a Reply

