And the winner is…

I cannot thank you all enough for your support, encouragement, and signal boosts since I launched the class schedule last Wednesday. You are all amazing. I also want to send a great big thank you to all of you who participated in giveaway contest! I appreciate you sharing the information with those in your circles. I wish I could have chosen you all :(

I put all of the names in my magic hat (it’s a Harry Potter Ministry of Magic hat!) and had Sarah draw one name out….

Drum roll please!

And our winner is…

Beth!

Beth from Finding Beauty Among the Ashes. Beth, please email me at visible.and.real at gmail dot com to let me know what class session you’d like to participate in. Or, if you’re choosing to pass the class along, please be sure that person gets in touch with me!

There are still open spots in all class sessions. Please go to the Current Class Offerings page to sign up, if you’re interested! Classes will be done via web/conference call (so, options for web and phone). Keep your radar tuned here for the next exciting announcements and opportunities to try classes out, if you’re still on the fence or wondering what the heck I’m talking about!

Financial policy: If you are interested in taking classes, but feel limited by the cost, please do not hesitate to contact me at visible.and.real at gmail dot com. I believe strongly in this practice and don’t want the financial bit to keep you from it.

Leave a Reply

