The Guinea Pig Session #1: Free writing class

guinea pig nose
Would you like to try out a class?

If you’ve read the About Stephanie page, you may have noticed the little thing about us having six guinea pigs.  So, I am by no means advocating animal testing. Could you look at that face over to your right and even think about hurting his little self? So, I use the term Guinea Pig Sessions tongue-in-cheek, giving a high-paw to our furry friends here at home.

So, what exactly are the Guinea Pig Sessions?

I’ve been getting a lot of questions about what to expect, what I’m doing, what this crazy thing is that I’m going to be trying. I’ve also been thinking about my own platform and how I’m actually going to do this with people across the country (or globe!).

The Guinea Pig Sessions are a win-win response to that. They will be single writing sessions offered for free ($20 value). It gives you a chance to try the class out, and it gives me a chance to try out a few technologies.

The first Guinea Pig Session will be held Thursday, August 16, from 6:00-8:00 PM (EST).

* NOTE * I need to figure out how to create sign ups for no cost at PayPal. Link will be reenabled ASAP. In the meantime, please email me at visible.and.real at gmail dot com if you’re interested.

(NOTE: Time Zone Converter can help if you don’t know what that is in your time zone. Use America/New York for the EST the most accurate conversion.)

These classes will also be capped at 7 participants, just as the writing classes will be.

There will be additional sessions later this month, if you are unable to attend this one. I will be making announcements over the next week about those dates.

You don’t need to consider yourself a “writer.” You are not obligated to sign up for other sessions. If you’re curious (or know someone who is), come declare yourself storyteller of your own life with me.

Interested?
* NOTE * I need to figure out how to create sign ups for no cost at PayPal. Link will be reenabled ASAP. Please email me at visible.and.real at gmail dot com if you’re interested.

Click here to sign up!

Registration for this Guinea Pig Session will close at 11:59 PM (EST) on Wednesday, August 15.

2 thoughts on “The Guinea Pig Session #1: Free writing class

Leave a Reply

