Announcements: Changes in 2013

Hello, my dear friends!

Notepad (software)
Notepad (software) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I hope this new year finds you well. I love the new year, even with the challenges that often come at the beginning of the year. There’s something rewarding about a fresh start, even when they’re simply a new calendar year.

Today’s announcements are a quiet start to the new year. Even though there were just changes here the beginning of last month, I have come to the decision to back off of the classes, workshops, workbooks – all of that. Instead, this space will be, for the foreseeable future, a blog space. Posts will still be Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. There may be additional posts, but as I have a hard semester coming up, I’m not sure that will happen. No promises.

The blog’s gotten a bit of a facelift. You’ll also notice the information on the top bar about current classes, FAQ about classes, etc. have been removed. That said, I’ve also updated the About page and the Recommended Resources pages. (The latter has two new books.)

This coming year is about finding my voice and learning to accept all that comes – to trust that I am enough and that my story is important and there is room for it, amidst everyone else’s stories.

One thought on “Announcements: Changes in 2013

Leave a Reply

