When resolutions are overwhelming…

Dear friend and blogger, Beth Morey, has been running an incredible series this holiday season called Hurting for the Holidays – writers of all stripes coming together to share their experiences during what can be a really painful time of the year.

I was honored to have her ask if I would write a piece; little did I know that what came out what exactly what I needed to hear about this time of year – when I start to feel overwhelmed by all I am not, all I have not done…

Join me in conversation over at Beth’s blog.
I’d love to hear from you.

One thought on “When resolutions are overwhelming…

Leave a Reply

